Site Coordinators

Site Coordinators

Vanessa Ashford

Vanessa Ashford

Email me: vashford@cisofhamptonroads.org

Read More
Christopher Burton

Christopher Burton

Email me: cburton@cisofhamptonroads.org

Read More
Adwoa ​Ankomah-Asiedu

Adwoa ​Ankomah-Asiedu

Adwoa’s passion for helping students understand their emotions can be traced back to receiving her own intervention services when she was in school. She spends significant time working on life skills and small group discussions with her students.

Read More
Charles Tate Jr.

Charles Tate Jr.

Email me: ctate@cisofhamptonroads.org

Read More
​Phillip Coleman

​Phillip Coleman

Phillip’s passion for child development can be traced back to his early childhood experiences. He spends significant time working on conflict resolution with his students and leadership skills. Hillpoint Elementary School staff says, “Mr. C is a great asset to the school, we appreciate him and CIS.”

Read More
Sydney Ferrer

Sydney Ferrer

Sydney is an experienced advocate, case manager, and dog mom. Driven by providing everyone with love and support, she takes pride in providing the best support possible.

Read More
Arianna Pereras

Arianna Pereras

As a site coordinator, Arianna is driven to see the students succeed despite their obstacles. It is a privilege for Arianna to be a...
Read More
Hallie Baumgardner

Hallie Baumgardner

Email me: hbaumgardner@cisofhamptonroads.org

Read More
Theus Dixon

Theus Dixon

Theus is an experienced site coordinator, driven by his passion to see the students succeed despite their obstacles. Serving as a mentor for the students in the school and the community is something Theus takes pride in; watching the students succeed is fulfilling.

Read More
Corey Bolton

Corey Bolton

Cory’s goal is to help his students by expanding their horizons and opening them up to new experiences. Enriching their lives and spirit and creating access to to resources and opportunities that help them reach their goals. Connection is important. Relationship is key.

Read More
Aundrea Cuffee

Aundrea Cuffee

Aundrea is an experienced Site Coordinator having been with CIS for 4 1/2 years. Driven by seeing her kids succeed, she takes pride in providing the best resources possible.

Read More
Laeshay Ayers

Laeshay Ayers

Email me: layers@cisofhamptonroads.org

Read More
​Deonna Doran

​Deonna Doran

As a Site Coordinator for Cradock Middle in her 3rd year, she specializes in having a listening ear and always being someone her students can count on.

Read More
Shinita Jenkins

Shinita Jenkins

Shinita has spent the last 7 years learning everything there is to know about the Social Work industry – from mental health to policy and legislation. She is currently applying this knowledge in her role as Manor High School’s Site Coordinator for Communities In Schools.

Read More
Kyla Oliver

Kyla Oliver

Email me: koliver@cisofhamptonroads.org

Read More
Myeika Jones

Myeika Jones

Email me: mjones2@cisofhamptonroads.org

Read More
Rakira Davis

Rakira Davis

Email me: rdavis@cisofhamptonroads.org

Read More