Teshaira Lee
Aberdeen Elementary
aberdeen@cisofhamptonroads.org
Ebony Lige
Bayside 6
B6@cisofhamptonroads.org
Hallie Baumgardner
Bayside Middle
hbaumgardner@cisofhamptonroads.org
David Clinton
Bayside High
baysidehigh@cisofhamptonroads.org
Arianna Pereras
Bettie F. Williams Elementary
apereras@cisofhamptonroads.org
Adwoa ​Ankomah-Asiedu
Booker T. Washington High School
aasiedu@cisofhamptonroads.org
Laeshay Ayers
Brighton Elementary
layers@cisofhamptonroads.org
Victoria Skeeter
Cradock Elementary
cradockele@cisofhamptonroads.org
​Deonna Doran
Cradock Middle
ddoran@cisofhamptonroads.org
Jessi Brown
Denbigh High
denbigh@cisofhamptonroads.org
Waikiki Frazier
Denbigh High & Hampton High
successpennisula@cisofhamptonroads.org
Corey Bolton
Douglass Park Elementary
cbolton@cisofhamptonroads.org
Sierra Parker
Elephant's Fork Elementary
efe@cisofhamptonroads.org
Rakira Davis
Hampton High
rdavis@cisofhamptonroads.org
​Phillip Coleman
Hillpoint Elementary
pcoleman@cisofhamptonroads.org
Destani Woods
I.C. Norcom High
norcom@cisofhamptonroads.org
Tajanei Atkins
Katherine Johnson Elementary
kjohnson@cisofhamptonroads.org
Kami Jackson
King's Fork High
kfhs@cisofhamptonroads.org
Sydney Ferrer
King's Fork Middle
sferrer@cisofhamptonroads.org
Jana' Green
Larkspur Middle
larkspur@cisofhamptonroads.org
LaToya Warren
Lindsay Middle
lindsay@cisofhamptonroads.org
Jenniya Scott
Mack Benn Jr Elementary
jscott@cisofhamptonroads.org
Eugene Johnson
Manor High
manor@cisofhamptonroads.org
Summer Ames
Manor High & I.C. Norcom High
success@cisofhamptonroads.org
Reginald McCoy
Newtown Elementary
newtown@cisofhamptonroads.org
Myeika Jones
Oscar F. Smith Middle
mjones2@cisofhamptonroads.org
Terrian Brown
Passage Middle
passage@cisofhamptonroads.org
Jake Stokke
Ruffner Academy
ruffner@cisofhamptonroads.org
Janae Boone
Simonsdale Elementary
simonsdale@cisofhamptonroads.org
Vanessa Ashford
Suburban Park Elementary
vashford@cisofhamptonroads.org
Diamond Orton
Victory Elementary
victory@cisofhamptonroads.org
Tiffany Ivey
William E. Waters Middle
tivey@cisofhamptonroads.org